All Obituaries | Callands Funeral Home, LLC | Greensboro NC funeral home and cremation
site image

All Obituaries


Louise Pulliam Greensboro


Louise Pulliam,70, entered into rest on Monday, October 18, 2021 at Authoracare Collective Care of Greensboro. Arrangements are pending.

Erik Lawson Greensboro


Erik Lawson, 49, passed away Friday, October 15, 2021 at Moses Cone Hospital.

Jimmy Goodman Sanford


Mr. Jimmy Lee Goodman, 71, passed away Thursday September 30,2021. Born in Chatham County, he was the son of the late David Lee and Mary Goodman. He was retired from UNC Chapel Hill as a...

Kim Lawson Greensboro


Kim E. Lawson, 65,passed away Monday, September 20, 2021 at his residence. Born in Harlem, NY to the late Isaac and Louise Lawson. He was a Bus Operator for the New York city Transit Authority...

Keyoka Robinson Greensboro


Keyoka Sharay Robinson, 33, passed away Sunday, September 19,2021 at Moses Cone Hospital.

Alvin Polk, Sr. Greensboro


Alvin P. Polk, Sr, passed away Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at Moses Cone Hospital .

Leander Lanier Java


Leander Roosevelt Lanier, 71, entered into rest on Thursday, June 17, 2021 at Duke University Hospital.

Javester Simon Greensboro


Javester Simon, 81, passed away peacefully at his residence Thursday, June 10, 2021.

Darin Harrington Greensboro


Darin Jamelle Harrington, 34, past away Monday, May 24, 2021 at Wake Forest Baptist Hospital.

Courtney Weathers Greensboro


Courtney Aaron Earl Weathers, 27, passed away Thursday, May 20, 2021 at Wesley Long Hospital .
Page 1 of 5
© 2021 Callands Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy